Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Albert, Ute(0921) 728-316(0921) 728-88-316236ute.albert@lra-bt.bayern.de
Alkan, Volker(0921) 728-510(0921) 728-88-27473volker.alkan@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bär, Eva-Maria(0921) 728-431(0921) 728-88-431230eva-maria.baer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Barthelmann, Gertrud(0921) 728-367(0921) 728-88-367329gertrud.barthelmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Barthelmann, Harald(0921) 728-453(0921) 728-88-453254harald.barthelmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Batz, Kathrin(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-26768kathrin.batz@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bauernfeind, Jens(0921) 728-513(0921) 728-88-513255jens.bauernfeind@lra-bt.bayern.de
Baum, Peter(0921) 728-392(0921) 728-88-392346 apeter.baum@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bayerlein, Lisa(0921) 728-501(0921) 728-88-501319lisa.bayerlein@lra-bt.bayern.de
Beck, Gaby(0921) 728-217(0921) 728-88-21717gaby.beck@lra-bt.bayern.de
Beck, Markus(0921) 728-152(0921) 728-88-152132markus.beck@lra-bt.bayern.de
Behr, Hansjorg(0921) 728-426(0921) 728-88-426215hansjorg.behr@lra-bt.bayern.de
Benz, Michael(0921) 728-108(0921) 728-88-108167michael.benz@lra-bt.bayern.de
Betz, Stephanie(0921) 728-209(0921) 728-88-209stephanie.betz@lra-bt.bayern.de
Beyerlein-Schmidt, Elke(0921) 728-231(0921) 728-88-23155elke.beyerlein-schmidt@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bezold, Christin(0921) 728-310(0921) 728-88-310247christin.bezold@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bittner, Christian(0921) 728-401(0921) 728-88-401209christian.bittner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bittruf, Harald(0921) 728-497(0921) 728-88-497149harald.bittruf@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bock, Christine(0921) 728-168(0921) 728-88-168145christine.bock@lra-bt.bayern.de
Boeck, Luisa(0921) 728-379(0921) 728-88-379340luisa.boeck@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bogensperger, Sonja(0921) 728-(0921) 728-88-sonja.bogensperger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Böhm, Florian(0921) 728-326(0921) 728-88-326255florian.boehm@lra-bt.bayern.de
Böhm, Karin(0921) 728-509(0921) 728-88-50915karin.boehm@lra-bt.bayern.de
Böhm, Roman(0921) 728-373(0921) 728-88-373333roman.boehm@lra-bt.bayern.de
Böx, Ute(0921) 728-347(0921) 728-88-34715ute.boex@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang