Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
(FUEGK01) Meinhardt, Maximilian(0921) 728-466(0921) 728-88-466maximilian.meinhardt@lra-bt.bayern.de
(FUEGK02) Knecht, Andreas(0921) 728-668(0921) 728-88-668andreas.knecht@lra-bt.bayern.de
(FUEGK05) Kasel, Birgit(0921) 728-675(0921) 728-88-675birgit.kasel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Albert, Ute(0921) 728-316(0921) 728-88-316236ute.albert@lra-bt.bayern.de
Alkan, Volker(0921) 728-510(0921) 728-88-27473volker.alkan@lra-bt.bayern.de
Angermann, Lena(0921) 728-525(0921) 728-88-525158lena.angermann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Arnold, Anna(0921) 728-662(0921) 728-662238anna.arnold@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bär, Eva-Maria(0921) 728-431(0921) 728-88-431230eva-maria.baer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Barthelmann, Gertrud(0921) 728-367(0921) 728-88-367322gertrud.barthelmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Barthelmann, Harald(0921) 728-453(0921) 728-88-453254harald.barthelmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Batz, Kathrin(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-26768kathrin.batz@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bauer, Katrin(0921) 728-344(0921) 728-88-344katrin.bauer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bauernfeind, Jens(0921) 728-513(0921) 728-88-513255jens.bauernfeind@lra-bt.bayern.de
Baum, Peter(0921) 728-392(0921) 728-88-392346 apeter.baum@lra-bt.bayern.de
Baumgärtner, Patrik(0921) 728-155(0921) 728-88-155134Patrik.Baumgaertner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bayer, Monika(0921) 728-181(0921) 728-88-18130monika.bayer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bayerlein, Lisa(0921) 728-501(0921) 728-88-501319lisa.bayerlein@lra-bt.bayern.de
Beck, Gaby(0921) 728-217(0921) 728-88-21717gaby.beck@lra-bt.bayern.de
Beck, Markus(0921) 728-152(0921) 728-88-152132markus.beck@lra-bt.bayern.de
Behr, Hansjorg(0921) 728-426(0921) 728-88-426215hansjorg.behr@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bergmann, Teresa(0921) 728-510(0921) 728-88-211teresa.bergmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Betz, Stephanie(0921) 728-209(0921) 728-88-209stephanie.betz@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bezold, Christin(0921) 728-310(0921) 728-88-310247christin.bezold@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bittner, Christian(0921) 728-401(0921) 728-88-401209christian.bittner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bittruf, Harald(0921) 728-497(0921) 728-88-497149harald.bittruf@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang