Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Fahsold, Alexandra(0921) 728-510(0921) 728-88-20371alexandra.fahsold@lra-bt.bayern.de
Failner, Petra(0921) 728-212(0921) 728-88-21213petra.failner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Failner, Sebastian(0921) 728-116(0921) 728-88-116158sebastian.failner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Ferner, Peter(0921) 728-429(0921) 728-88-429223peter.ferner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Feulner, Hans-Jürgen(0921) 728-400(0921) 728-88-40073hans-juergen.feulner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fichtel, Evelin(0921) 728-197(0921) 728-88-197046evelin.fichtel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fick, Harald(0921) 728-498(0921) 728-88-498231harald.fick@lra-bt.bayern.de
Findeklee, Peter(0921) 728-386(0921) 728-88-386340peter.findeklee@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fischer, Claudia(0921) 728-346(0921) 728-88-34622claudia.fischer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fischer, Robin(0921) 728-277(0921) 728-88-277Robin.Fischer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fischer, Sven(0921) 728-460(0921) 728-88-46037sven.fischer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fix, Sergej(0921) 728-528(0921) 728-88-528218sergej.fix@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fränkel, Agnes(0921) 728-360(0921) 728-88-360323agnes.fraenkel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Freiberger, Katja(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-42268katja.freiberger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Friedrich, Christian(0921) 728-147(0921) 728-88-147127christian.friedrich@lra-bt.bayern.de
Frieß, Daniel(0921) 728-328(0921) 728-88-328229daniel.friess@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fröhlich, Christine(0921) 728-339(0921) 728-88-339319christine.froehlich@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fuchs, Franz(0921) 728-427(0921) 728-88-427217franz.fuchs@lra-bt.bayern.de
Dr. Fuchs, Iris(0921) 728-196(0921) 728-88-197047iris.fuchs@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fuchs, Jasmin(0921) 728-164(0921) 728-88-164139jasmin.fuchs@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang