Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Haasmann, Michael(0921) 728-627(0921) 728-88-627michael.haasmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Dr. Habermann, Peter-Michael(0921) 728-284(0921) 728-88-284206peter-michael.habermann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hacker, Bernd(0921) 728-190(0921) 728-88-190051bernd.hacker@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hager, Horst(0921) 728-112(0921) 728-88-112161horst.hager@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hahn, Katja(0921) 728-186(0921) 728-88-186046katja.hahn@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hahn, Moritz(0921) 728-643(0921) 728-88-643moritz.hahn@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hannberger, Heinrich(0921) 728-137(0921) 728-88-137124heinrich.hannberger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hannberger, Karin(0921) 728-232(0921) 728-88-23251karin.hannberger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hänsel, Gerhard(0921) 728-445(0921) 728-88-445311gerhard.haensel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hauser, Julian(0921) 728-296(0921) 728-88-296216julian.hauser@lra-bt.bayern.de
Havel, Marcus(0921) 728-306(0921) 728-88-306325marcus.havel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hegel, Marianne(0921) 728-160(0921) 728-88-160150marianne.hegel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Heidenreich, Bernd(0921) 728-163(0921) 728-88-163137bernd.heidenreich@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hein, Kathrin(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-26668kathrin.hein@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hein, Sebastian(0921) 728-378(0921) 728-88-378339sebastian.hein@lra-bt.bayern.de
Heindl, Matthias(0921) 728-377(0921) 728-88-377339matthias.heindl@lra-bt.bayern.de
Heitzer, Lina(0921) 728-382(0921) 728-88-382327lina.heitzer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Helldörfer, Sonja(0921) 728-376(0921) 728-88-376341sonja.helldoerfer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Helminger, Thomas(0921) 728-527(0921) 728-88-527115thomas.helminger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hempfling, Lilly(0921) 728-325(0921) 728-88-325246lilly.hempfling@lra-bt.bayern.de
Henche, Simon(0921) 728-275(0921) 728-88-275C44Simon.Henche@lra-bt.bayern.de
Herdl, Helga(0921) 728-312(0921) 728-88-312235helga.herdl@lra-bt.bayern.de
Herrmann, Gabriele(0921) 728-256(0921) 728-88-256118cgabriele.herrmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Herrmann, Silvia(0921) 728-455(0921) 728-88-455304silvia.herrmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Heuschmann, Simone(0921) 728-166(0921) 728-88-166125simone.heuschmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang