Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Kailer, Thomas(0921) 728-201(0921) 728-88-201Whg.thomas.kailer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kantine(0921) 728-214(0921) 728-88-2142kantineallgemein@lra-bt.bayern.de
Käppel, Jan(0921) 728-313(0921) 728-88-313239jan.kaeppel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Karnoll, Sebastian(0921) 728-449(0921) 728-88-449144sebastian.karnoll@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kasel, Adelgund(0921) 728-354(0921) 728-88-354332adelgund.kasel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kasel, Roland(0921) 728-438(0921) 728-88-438343roland.kasel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kastner, Angelika(0921) 728-228(0921) 728-88-228angelika.kastner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Keller, Carola(0921) 728-169(0921) 728-88-169146carola.keller@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kießling, Rene(0921) 728-586(0921) 728-88-586328rene.kiessling@lra-bt.bayern.de
Knarr, Yvonne(0921) 728-395(0921) 728-88-395162yvonne.knarr@lra-bt.bayern.de
Knoblauch, Tobias(0921) 728-558(0921) 728-88-558343tobias.knoblauch@lra-bt.bayern.de
Knörrer, Andrea(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-26368andrea.knoerrer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Koch, Petra(0921) 728-505(0921) 728-88-505258petra.koch@lra-bt.bayern.de
Ködel, Elke(0921) 728-207(0921) 728-88-20720elke.koedel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kohlmann, Klaus(0921) 728-408(0921) 728-88-408051klaus.kohlmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kolb, Carina(0921) 728-638(0921) 728-88-638118Carina.Kolb@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kopp, Peter(0921) 728-111(0921) 728-88-111159peter.kopp@lra-bt.bayern.de
Korn, Ingrid(0921) 728-170(0921) 728-88-170147ingrid.korn@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kotlar, Tobias(0921) 728-140(0921) 728-88-140119 atobias.kotlar@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kratzer, Nicola(0921) 728-504(0921) 728-88-50440nicola.kratzer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kraus, Gerhard(0921) 728-(0921) 728-88-040gerhard.kraus@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kraus, Melissa(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-56668melissa.kraus@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kraus, Stefanie(0921) 728-198(0921) 728-88-198118stefanie.kraus@lra-bt.bayern.de
Krellner, Sieglinde(0921) 728-254(0921) 728-88-254309sieglinde.krellner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kreuzer, Jürgen(0921) 728-349(0921) 728-88-349307juergen.kreuzer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang