Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Rauh, Margita(0921) 728-104(0921) 728-88-104166margita.rauh@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rauh, Petra(0921) 728-128(0921) 728-88-128112petra.rauh@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rebhan, Susanne(0921) 728-457(0921) 728-88-457152susanne.rebhan@lra-bt.bayern.de
Reinfelder, Christine(0921) 728-127(0921) 728-88-127109christine.reinfelder@lra-bt.bayern.de
Retsch, Birgit(0921) 728-452(0921) 728-88-452144birgit.retsch@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rettner, Sibylle(0921) 728-218(0921) 728-88-21820sibylle.rettner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rieger, Renate(0921) 728-227(0921) 728-88-22761renate.rieger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rieß, Edwin(0921) 728-110(0921) 728-88-110163edwin.riess@lra-bt.bayern.de
Röll, Kristina(0921) 728-420(0921) 728-88-420kristina.roell@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rosam, Karin(0921) 728-241(0921) 728-88-24145karin.rosam@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rothammel, Bernd(0921) 728-340(0921) 728-88-340306bernd.rothammel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Röthlingshöfer, Alexandra(0921) 728-174(0921) 728-88-174143Alexandra.Roethlingshoefer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Ruckriegel, Klaus(0921) 728-302(0921) 728-88-302228klaus.ruckriegel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rüskamp, Sabine(0921) 728-458(0921) 728-88-458305sabine.rueskamp@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang