Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Wächter, Maximilian(0921) 728-244(0921) 728-88-24440maximilian.waechter@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wagner, Peter(0921) 728-286(0921) 728-88-286208peter.wagner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wagner, Ute(0921) 728-396(0921) 728-88-396224ute.wagner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wandzik, Simone(0921) 728-599(0921) 728-88-59945Simone.Wandzik@lra-bt.bayern.de
Weber, Anja(0921) 728-658(0921) 728-88-658Anja.Weber@lra-bt.bayern.de
Weber, Birgit(0921) 728-446(0921) 728-88-446302birgit.weber@lra-bt.bayern.de
Weber, Rebecca(0921) 728-224(0921) 728-88-22419rebecca.weber@lra-bt.bayern.de
Weich, Tanja(0921) 728-437(0921) 728-88-43776tanja.weich@lra-bt.bayern.de
Weidner, Karl-Friedrich(0921) 728-317(0921) 728-88-317245karl-friedrich.weidner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Weinert, Annette(0921) 728-205(0921) 728-88-20517annette.weinert@lra-bt.bayern.de
Weiß, Alexander(0921) 728-191(0921) 728-88-191051alexander.weiss@lra-bt.bayern.de
Weiß, Andrea(0921) 728-277(0921) 728-88-277Andrea.Weiss@lra-bt.bayern.de
Weiß, Manuela(0921) 728-301(0921) 728-88-301227manuela.weiss@lra-bt.bayern.de
Weiß, Renate(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-26568renate.weiss@lra-bt.bayern.de
Werner, Gabriele(0921) 728-327(0921) 728-88-327251gabriele.werner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Westermeyer, Silvia(0921) 728-432(0921) 728-88-432222silvia.westermeyer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wettinger, Ingrid(0921) 728-144(0921) 728-88-144128ingrid.wettinger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Weydenhammer, Andrea(0921) 728-247(0921) 728-88-247314andrea.weydenhammer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wich, Harald(0921) 728-357(0921) 728-88-357325harald.wich@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wiche, Elisabeth(0921) 728-348(0921) 728-88-34814elisabeth.wiche@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wiedemann, Florian(0921) 728-102(0921)728-88-102170florian.wiedemann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wiesend, Michael(0921) 728-433(0921) 728-88-433255michael.wiesend@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wilczek, Birgit(0921) 728-456(0921) 728-88-456151birgit.wilczek@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wildenauer, Theresa(0921) 728-510(0921) 728-88-35073theresa.wildenauer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wisgickl, Simone(0921) 728-519(0921) 728-88-519346 asimone.wisgickl@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang