Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Schreiber, Konstanze(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-26868konstanze.schreiber@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schrenker, Veronika(0921) 728-387(0921) 728-88-387340veronika.schrenker@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schriefer, Verenaverena.schriefer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schrüfer, Sonja(0921) 728-157(0921) 728-88-157147sonja.schruefer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schulist, J.-Michael(0921) 728-220(0921) 728-88-22018J.-Michael.Schulist@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schulte, Jutta(0921) 728-223(0921) 728-88-22322jutta.schulte@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schulte, Markus(0921) 728-162(0921) 728-88-162138markus.schulte@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schultheiß, Reinhold(0921) 728-375(0921) 728-88-375335reinhold.schultheiss@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schwarzbeck, Martin(0921) 728-258(0921) 728-88-25866martin.schwarzbeck@lra-bt.bayern.de
Sebald, Alexandra(0921) 728-383(0921) 728-88-383341alexandra.sebald@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seebauer, Ingeborg(0921) 728-320(0921) 728-88-320244ingeborg.seebauer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seidel, Anne(0921) 728-231(0921) 728-88-231anne.seidel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seidel, Christine(0921) 728-237(0921) 728-88-23752christine.seidel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seltmann, Cathrin(0921) 728-251(0921) 728-88-251316cathrin.seltmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Semmelmann, Uwe(0921) 728-352(0921) 728-88-352347uwe.semmelmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Sendelweck, Georg(0921) 728-294(0921) 728-88-294218georg.sendelweck@lra-bt.bayern.de
Sesselmann, Gisela(0921) 728-259(0921) 728-88-25967gisela.sesselmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seubert, Bernhard(0921) 728-291(0921) 728-88-291215bernhard.seubert@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seyferth, Angela(0921) 728-372(0921) 728-88-372332angela.seyferth@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seyffert, Sabine(0921) 728-214(0921) 728-88-2142sabine.seyffert@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seyfferth, Lisa(0921) 728-499(0921) 728-88-499lisa.seyfferth@lra-bt.bayern.de
Sheljaskow, Anelia(0921) 728-245(0921) 728-88-24532anelia.sheljaskow@lra-bt.bayern.de
Simon, Johannes(0921) 728-511(0921) 728-88-511346johannes.simon@lra-bt.bayern.de
Skrzypale, Uta(0921) 15083060uta.skrzypale@lra-bt.bayern.de
Smiech, Karina(0921) 728-651(0921) 728-88-651045karina.smiech@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang