Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Söllner, Patrizia(0921) 728-222(0921) 728-88-22217patrizia.soellner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Sommer, Silke(0921) 728-123(0921) 728-88-12345silke.sommer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Sorger, Norbert(0921) 728-285(0921) 728-88-285207norbert.sorger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Stadter, Sandra(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-269sandra.stadter@lra-bt.bayern.de
Stahlmann, Silke(0921) 728-425(0921) 728-88-425214silke.stahlmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Steger, Marina(0921)728-336(0921)728-88-336253marina.steger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Stiefler, Christa(0921) 728-219(0921) 728-88-21919christa.stiefler@lra-bt.bayern.de
Stielper, Judith(0921) 728-239(0921) 728-88-23951judith.stielper@lra-bt.bayern.de
Dr. Streicher, Matthias(0921) 728-119(0921) 728-88-119049matthias.streicher@lra-bt.bayern.de
Ströber, Robert(0921) 728-185(0921) 728-88-185132robert.stroeber@lra-bt.bayern.de
Stürmer, Theresa(0921) 728-335(0921) 728-88-335253Theresa.Stuermer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Sumfleth, Jörn(0921) 728-442(0921) 728-88-442153joern.sumfleth@lra-bt.bayern.de
Sünkel, Georg(0921) 728-342(0921) 728-88-342167georg.suenkel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang