Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Rieger, Renate(0921) 728-227(0921) 728-88-22761renate.rieger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rieß, Edwin(0921) 728-110(0921) 728-88-110163edwin.riess@lra-bt.bayern.de
Röll, Kristina(0921) 728-420(0921) 728-88-420kristina.roell@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rosam, Karin(0921) 728-241(0921) 728-88-24145karin.rosam@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rothammel, Bernd(0921) 728-340(0921) 728-88-340306bernd.rothammel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Röthlingshöfer, Alexandra(0921) 728-174(0921) 728-88-174143Alexandra.Roethlingshoefer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Ruckriegel, Klaus(0921) 728-302(0921) 728-88-302228klaus.ruckriegel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rüskamp, Sabine(0921) 728-458(0921) 728-88-458305sabine.rueskamp@lra-bt.bayern.de
Sargin, Sevgi(0921) 728-351(0921) 728-88-351338sevgi.sargin@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schäfer, Roswitha(0921) 728-188(0921) 728-88-188128roswitha.schaefer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schäffler, Anika(0921) 728-178(0921) 728-88-17829anika.schaeffler@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schätzlein, Thomas(0921) 728-435(0921) 728-88-435254thomas.schaetzlein@lra-bt.bayern.de
Scheffer, Ulrich(0921) 728-303(0921) 728-88-303250ulrich.scheffer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schelter, Tobias(0921) 728-447(0921) 728-88-447156tobias.schelter@lra-bt.bayern.de
Scherl, Ansgar(0921) 728-700(0921) 728-88-23044ansgar.scherl@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schilling, Kornelia(0921) 728-403(0921) 728-88-403137kornelia.schilling@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schindler, Annika(0921) 728-407(0921) 728-88-407149annika.schindler@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schindler, Lorena(0921) 728-393(0921) 728-88-393232lorena.schindler@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schinner, Katrin(0921) 728-451(0921) 728-88-45143katrin.schinner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schirmer, Sabine(0921) 728-641(0921) 728-88-64125sabine.schirmer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schirrmeister, IrisIris.Schirrmeister@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schlesinger, Vera(0921) 728-510(0921) 728-88-585vera.schlesinger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schmelzer, Georg(0921) 728-180(0921) 728-88-180148georg.schmelzer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schmidt, Birgit(0921) 728-289(0921) 728-88-289202birgit.schmidt@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schmidt, Carolin(0921) 728-146(0921) 728-88-146126carolin.schmidt@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang