Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Schmidt, Carolin(0921) 728-146(0921) 728-88-146126carolin.schmidt@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schmidt, Detlev(0921) 728-341(0921) 728-88-341303detlev.schmidt@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schmidt, Katarina(0921) 728-434(0921) 728-88-434249katarina.schmidt@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schmitt, Benjamin(0921) 728-262(0921) 728-88-26267benjamin.schmitt@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schmitt, Christel(0921) 728-450(0921) 728-88-450221christel.schmitt@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schneider, Reinhard(0921) 728-148(0921) 728-88-148120reinhard.schneider@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schönknecht, Janet(0921) 728-402(0921) 728-88-402204janet.schoenknecht@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schott, Carina(0921) 728-517(0921) 728-88-45755carina.schott@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schreck, Hermann(0921) 728-308(0921) 728-88-308234hermann.schreck@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schreiber, Konstanze(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-26868konstanze.schreiber@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schrenker, Veronika(0921) 728-387(0921) 728-88-387340veronika.schrenker@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schriefer, Verenaverena.schriefer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schrüfer, Sonja(0921) 728-157(0921) 728-88-157147sonja.schruefer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schulist, J.-Michael(0921) 728-220(0921) 728-88-22018J.-Michael.Schulist@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schulte, Jutta(0921) 728-223(0921) 728-88-22322jutta.schulte@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schulte, Markus(0921) 728-162(0921) 728-88-162138markus.schulte@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schultheiß, Reinhold(0921) 728-375(0921) 728-88-375335reinhold.schultheiss@lra-bt.bayern.de
Schwarzbeck, Martin(0921) 728-258(0921) 728-88-25866martin.schwarzbeck@lra-bt.bayern.de
Sebald, Alexandra(0921) 728-383(0921) 728-88-383341alexandra.sebald@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seebauer, Ingeborg(0921) 728-320(0921) 728-88-320244ingeborg.seebauer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seidel, Anne(0921) 728-231(0921) 728-88-231anne.seidel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seidel, Christine(0921) 728-237(0921) 728-88-23752christine.seidel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seltmann, Cathrin(0921) 728-251(0921) 728-88-251316cathrin.seltmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Semmelmann, Uwe(0921) 728-352(0921) 728-88-352347uwe.semmelmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Sendelweck, Georg(0921) 728-294(0921) 728-88-294218georg.sendelweck@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang