Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Wilczek, Birgit(0921) 728-456(0921) 728-88-456151birgit.wilczek@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wildenauer, Theresa(0921) 728-510(0921) 728-88-35073theresa.wildenauer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wisgickl, Simone(0921) 728-519(0921) 728-88-519346 asimone.wisgickl@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wölfel, Tobias(0921) 728-149(0921) 728-88-149133tobias.woelfel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wopperer, Susanne(0921) 728-405(0921) 728-88-40551susanne.wopperer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Würffel, Carsten(0921) 728-365(0921) 728-88-365328carsten.wuerffel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Wurzel, Wolfgang(0921) 728-290(0921) 728-88-290214wolfgang.wurzel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Yildirim, Özgül(0921) 728-515(0921) 728-88-51538Oezguel.Yildirim@lra-bt.bayern.de
Zang, Silke(0921) 728-355(0921) 728-88-355258silke.zang@lra-bt.bayern.de
Zapf, Christina(0921) 728-448(0921) 728-88-448155christina.zapf@lra-bt.bayern.de
Zeitler, Gabriele(0921) 728-307(0921) 728-88-307151gabriele.zeitler@lra-bt.bayern.de
Zeitler, Stefan(0921) 728-151(0921) 728-88-151130stefan.zeitler@lra-bt.bayern.de
Ziegler, Wolfgang(0921) 728-194(0921) 728-88-194049wolfgang.ziegler@lra-bt.bayern.de
Zimmermann, Janik(921) 728-551(921)728-88-551Janik.Zimmermann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Zölsch, Christine(0921) 728-132(0921) 728-88-132114christine.zoelsch@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang