Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Boeck, Luisa(0921) 728-379(0921) 728-88-379340luisa.boeck@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bogisch, Janina(0921) 728-661(0921) 728-88-661Janina.Bogisch@lra-bt.bayern.de
Böhm, Florian(0921) 728-326(0921) 728-88-326255florian.boehm@lra-bt.bayern.de
Böhm, Karin(0921) 728-509(0921) 728-88-50915karin.boehm@lra-bt.bayern.de
Böhm, Roman(0921) 728-373(0921) 728-88-373333roman.boehm@lra-bt.bayern.de
Böhner, Julia(0921) 728-364(0921) 728-88-364327julia.boehner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Böx, Ute(0921) 728-347(0921) 728-88-34715ute.boex@lra-bt.bayern.de
Dr. med. Braunwarth-Pflaum, Christine(0921) 728-700(0921) 728-88-23557christine.braunwarth-pflaum@lra-bt.bayern.de
Breitbach, Andrea(0921) 15083060Kitaandrea.breitbach@lra-bt.bayern.de
Brendel, Dorothea(0921) 728-233(0921) 728-88-23356dorothea.brendel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Brendel, Kathrin(0921) 728-430(0921) 728-88-430227kathrin.brendel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Brendel, Michaela(0921) 728-358(0921) 728-88-358323michaela.brendel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Brückner, Stefan(0921) 728-368(0921) 728-88-368344stefan.brueckner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Brunner, Alexandra(0921) 728-255(0921) 728-88-255317alexandra.brunner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Brunner, Lukas(0921) 728-114(0921) 728-88-114162lukas.brunner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Bursian, Madlene(0921) 728-298(0921) 728-88-298228madlene.bursian@lra-bt.bayern.de
Buzbay, Angelika(0921) 728-398(0921) 728-88-398051angelika.buzbay@lra-bt.bayern.de
Conio, Heidrun(0921) 728-102(0921) 728-88-102166heidrun.conio@lra-bt.bayern.de
Czerwinski, Karin(0921) 728-599(0921) 728-88-599Karin.Czerwinski@lra-bt.bayern.de
Deinzer, Christine(0921) 728-304(0921) 728-88-304230christine.deinzer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Deubzer, Sarah(0921) 728-543(0921) 728-88-543334sarah.deubzer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Dmitrow, Josef(0921) 728-322(0921) 728-88-322248josef.dmitrow@lra-bt.bayern.de
Dohlus, Melanie(0921) 728-363(0921) 728-88-363329melanie.dohlus@lra-bt.bayern.de
Döhring, Tobias(0921) 728-436(0921) 728-88-436154tobias.doehring@lra-bt.bayern.de
Düngfelder, Doris(0921) 728-318(0921) 728-88-318246doris.duengfelder@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang