Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Ebeling, Linda(0921) 728-507(0921) 728-88-507118 blinda.ebeling@lra-bt.bayern.de
Eberhardt, Brigitte(0921) 728-187(0921) 728-88-187131brigitte.eberhardt@lra-bt.bayern.de
Eberhardt, Eric(0921) 728-252(0921) 728-88-252315eric.eberhardt@lra-bt.bayern.de
Eckert, Lisa(0921) 728-370(0921) 728-88-370Lisa.Eckert@lra-bt.bayern.de
Eckert, Nadine(0921) 728-234(0921) 728-88-23413nadine.eckert@lra-bt.bayern.de
Einhellig, Michael(0921) 728-374(0921) 728-88-374334michael.einhellig@lra-bt.bayern.de
Elitzer-Böhner, Birgit(0921) 728-292(0921) 728-88-292216birgit.elitzer-boehner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Ende, Adelinde(0921) 728-329(0921) 728-88-329259adelinde.ende@lra-bt.bayern.de
Engelbrecht, Marlies(0921) 728-243(0921) 728-88-243139marlies.engelbrecht@lra-bt.bayern.de
Erhardt, Susanne(0921) 728-131(0921) 728-88-131113susanne.erhardt@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fahsold, Alexandra(0921) 728-510(0921) 728-88-20371alexandra.fahsold@lra-bt.bayern.de
Failner, Petra(0921) 728-212(0921) 728-88-21213petra.failner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Failner, Sebastian(0921) 728-116(0921) 728-88-116158sebastian.failner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Ferner, Peter(0921) 728-429(0921) 728-88-429223peter.ferner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Feulner, Hans-Jürgen(0921) 728-400(0921) 728-88-40073hans-juergen.feulner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fichtel, Evelin(0921) 728-197(0921) 728-88-197046evelin.fichtel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fick, Harald(0921) 728-498(0921) 728-88-498231harald.fick@lra-bt.bayern.de
Findeklee, Peter(0921) 728-386(0921) 728-88-386340peter.findeklee@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fischer, Claudia(0921) 728-346(0921) 728-88-34622claudia.fischer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fischer, Robin(0921) 728-277(0921) 728-88-277Robin.Fischer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fischer, Sven(0921) 728-460(0921) 728-88-46037sven.fischer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fix, Sergej(0921) 728-528(0921) 728-88-528218sergej.fix@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fränkel, Agnes(0921) 728-360(0921) 728-88-360323agnes.fraenkel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Freiberger, Katja(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-42268katja.freiberger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Friedrich, Christian(0921) 728-147(0921) 728-88-147127christian.friedrich@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang