Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Frieß, Daniel(0921) 728-328(0921) 728-88-328229daniel.friess@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fröhlich, Christine(0921) 728-339(0921) 728-88-339319christine.froehlich@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fuchs, Franz(0921) 728-427(0921) 728-88-427217franz.fuchs@lra-bt.bayern.de
Dr. Fuchs, Iris(0921) 728-196(0921) 728-88-197047iris.fuchs@lra-bt.bayern.de
Fuchs, Jasmin(0921) 728-164(0921) 728-88-164139jasmin.fuchs@lra-bt.bayern.de
Dr. Ganser, Dorothee(0921) 728-700(0921) 728-88-43958dorothee.ganser@lra-bt.bayern.de
Gebauer, Heike(0921) 728-184(0921) 728-88-184160heike.gebauer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Dr. Gebhardt, Caroline(0921) 728-587(0921) 728-88-58752caroline.gebhardt@lra-bt.bayern.de
Geyer, Gernot(0921) 728-305(0921) 728-88-305330gernot.geyer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Gilch, Melanie(0921) 728-270(0921) 728-88-27067melanie.gilch@lra-bt.bayern.de
Glas, Theresa(0921) 728-293(0921) 728-88-293217theresa.glas@lra-bt.bayern.de
Glass, Sascha(0921) 728-248(0921) 728-88-248sascha.glass@lra-bt.bayern.de
Dr. Gleißner-Klein, Ingrid(0921) 728-371(0921) 728-88-37134ingrid.gleissner-klein@lra-bt.bayern.de
Gogolok, Nina(0921) 728-141(0921) 728-88-141127nina.gogolok@lra-bt.bayern.de
Görner-Gütling, Karen(0921) 728-108(0921) 728-88-108166Karen.Goerner-GuetlingM.A@lra-bt.bayern.de
Gottwald, Anja(0921) 728-495(0921) 728-88-495042anja.gottwald@lra-bt.bayern.de
Graß, Johanna(0921) 728-579(0921) 728-88-579153Johanna.Grass@lra-bt.bayern.de
Greller, Katja(0921) 728-251(0921) 728-88-251316katja.greller@lra-bt.bayern.de
Grothe, Tanja(0921) 728-321(0921) 728-88-321247tanja.grothe@lra-bt.bayern.de
Gülden, Benjamin(0921) 728-397(0921) 728-88-397345benjamin.guelden@lra-bt.bayern.de
Haasmann, Michael(0921) 728-627(0921) 728-88-627michael.haasmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Dr. Habermann, Peter-Michael(0921) 728-284(0921) 728-88-284206peter-michael.habermann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hacker, Bernd(0921) 728-190(0921) 728-88-190051bernd.hacker@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hager, Horst(0921) 728-112(0921) 728-88-112161horst.hager@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hahn, Katja(0921) 728-186(0921) 728-88-186046katja.hahn@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang