Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Höhn, Jürgen(0921) 728-175(0921) 728-88-17530juergen.hoehn@lra-bt.bayern.de
Holdt, Julia(0921) 728-508(0921) 728-88-50851julia.holdt@lra-bt.bayern.de
Höreth, Jasmin(0921) 728-518(0921) 728-88-51851jasmin.hoereth@lra-bt.bayern.de
Huber, Stefan(0921) 728-177(0921) 728-88-17731stefan.huber@lra-bt.bayern.de
Huberth, Anna(0921) 728-441(0921) 728-88-441252anna.huberth@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hübner, Elfriede(0921) 728-113(0921) 728-88-113160elfriede.huebner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hübner, Peter(0921) 728-204(0921) 728-88-204051peter.huebner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Hupfer, Karin(0921) 728-297(0921) 728-88-297226karin.hupfer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Huschke, Christina(0921) 728-138(0921) 728-88-138118christina.huschke@lra-bt.bayern.de
Huß, Björn(0921) 728-195(0921) 728-88-195045bjoern.huss@lra-bt.bayern.de
Huttinger, Hannes(0921) 728-107(0921) 728-88-107166Hannes.Huttinger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Ingel, Gerda(0921) 728-167(0921) 728-88-167119gerda.ingel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Jähner, Melanie(0921) 728-173(0921) 728-88-173150melanie.jaehner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Jauch, Angela(0921) 728-529(0921) 728-88-529angela.jauch@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kailer, Thomas(0921) 728-201(0921) 728-88-201Whg.thomas.kailer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kantine(0921) 728-214(0921) 728-88-2142kantineallgemein@lra-bt.bayern.de
Käppel, Jan(0921) 728-313(0921) 728-88-313239jan.kaeppel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Karnoll, Sebastian(0921) 728-449(0921) 728-88-449144sebastian.karnoll@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kasel, Adelgund(0921) 728-354(0921) 728-88-354332adelgund.kasel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kasel, Roland(0921) 728-438(0921) 728-88-438343roland.kasel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kastner, Angelika(0921) 728-228(0921) 728-88-228angelika.kastner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Keller, Carola(0921) 728-169(0921) 728-88-169146carola.keller@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kießling, Rene(0921) 728-586(0921) 728-88-586328rene.kiessling@lra-bt.bayern.de
Knarr, Yvonne(0921) 728-395(0921) 728-88-395162yvonne.knarr@lra-bt.bayern.de
Knoblauch, Tobias(0921) 728-558(0921) 728-88-558343tobias.knoblauch@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang