Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Knörrer, Andrea(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-26368andrea.knoerrer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Koch, Petra(0921) 728-505(0921) 728-88-505258petra.koch@lra-bt.bayern.de
Ködel, Elke(0921) 728-207(0921) 728-88-20720elke.koedel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kohlmann, Klaus(0921) 728-408(0921) 728-88-408051klaus.kohlmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kolb, Carina(0921) 728-638(0921) 728-88-638118Carina.Kolb@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kopp, Peter(0921) 728-111(0921) 728-88-111159peter.kopp@lra-bt.bayern.de
Korn, Ingrid(0921) 728-170(0921) 728-88-170147ingrid.korn@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kotlar, Tobias(0921) 728-140(0921) 728-88-140119 atobias.kotlar@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kratzer, Nicola(0921) 728-504(0921) 728-88-50440nicola.kratzer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kraus, Gerhard(0921) 728-(0921) 728-88-040gerhard.kraus@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kraus, Melissa(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-56668melissa.kraus@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kraus, Stefanie(0921) 728-198(0921) 728-88-198118stefanie.kraus@lra-bt.bayern.de
Krellner, Sieglinde(0921) 728-254(0921) 728-88-254309sieglinde.krellner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kreuzer, Jürgen(0921) 728-349(0921) 728-88-349307juergen.kreuzer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kriegl, Isolde(0921) 728-510(0921) 728-88-27271isolde.kriegl@lra-bt.bayern.de
Krug, Klaus(0921) 728-249(0921) 728-88-249331klaus.krug@lra-bt.bayern.de
Krüger, Maximilianmaximilian.krueger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Küfner, Alexander(0921) 728-361(0921) 728-88-361329alexander.kuefner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Küfner, Alexandra(0921) 728-461(0921) 728-88-461143alexandra.kuefner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kuhmann, Sonja(0921) 728-288(0921) 728-88-288210sonja.kuhmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kuhn, Lydia(0921) 728-319(0921) 728-88-319246lydia.kuhn@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kumanoff, Ilka(0921) 728-172(0921) 728-88-172154ilka.kumanoff@lra-bt.bayern.de
Kürzdörfer, Katrin(0921) 728-238(0921) 728-88-238115katrin.kuerzdoerfer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Landgraf, Ralf(0921) 728-343(0921) 728-88-343107ralf.landgraf@lra-bt.bayern.de
Lang, Marina(0921)728-115(0921)728-88-115162marina.lang@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang