Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Lang, Nadja(0921)728-462(0921)728-88-462162nadja.lang@lra-bt.bayern.de
Lautner, Stefan(0921) 728-117(0921) 728-88-117159stefan.lautner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Lindner, Michaela(0921) 728-142(0921) 728-88-142125michaela.lindner@lra-bt.bayern.de
List, Sonja(0921) 728-260(0921) 728-88-260Sonja.List@lra-bt.bayern.de
Löblein, Daniela(0921) 728-404(0921) 728-88-404256daniela.loeblein@lra-bt.bayern.de
Löhr, Maria(0921) 728-183(0921) 728-88-18339maria.loehr@lra-bt.bayern.de
Lottes, Sabine(0921) 728-257(0921) 728-88-257310sabine.lottes@lra-bt.bayern.de
Ludwig, Alexandra(0921) 728-506(0921) 728-88-506154alexandra.ludwig@lra-bt.bayern.de
Lutz, Werner(0921) 728-129(0921) 728-88-129111werner.lutz@lra-bt.bayern.de
Mache, Andrea(0921) 728-359(0921) 728-88-359323andrea.mache@lra-bt.bayern.de
Mache, Lukas(0921) 728-640(0921) 728-88-640lukas.mache@lra-bt.bayern.de
Maisel, Julia(0921) 728-512(0921) 728-88-512258julia.maisel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Maisel, Sabine(0921) 728-502(0921) 728-88-50229sabine.maisel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Mann, Lisa(0921) 728-500(0921) 728-88-421lisa.mann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Marr, Claudia(0921) 728-337(0921) 728-88-337251claudia.marr@lra-bt.bayern.de
Dr. März, Gerhard(0921) 728-700(0921) 728-88-22563gerhard.maerz@lra-bt.bayern.de
Meier, Andrea(0921) 728-139(0921) 728-88-139051andrea.meier@lra-bt.bayern.de
Melzner, Christina(0921) 728-143(0921) 728-88-143126christina.melzner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Merkel, Stefan(0921) 728-145(0921) 728-88-145129stefan.merkel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Merz, Andrea(0921) 728-281(0921) 728-88-281203andrea.merz@lra-bt.bayern.de
Meßberger, Felix(921) 728-381(921) 728-88-381222Felix.Messberger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Mitchell, Marita(0921) 728-279(0921) 728-88-27925marita.mitchell@lra-bt.bayern.de
Mönch, Jana-Lisa(0921) 728-158(0921) 728-88-158307jana-lisa.moench@lra-bt.bayern.de
Mugrauer, Rainer(0921) 728-510(0921) 728-88-27372rainer.mugrauer@lra-bt.bayern.de
Müller, Laura(0921) 728-503(0921) 728-88-50331laura.mueller@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang