Für allgemeine Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vermittlung:

Telefon: (0921) 728-0

Telefax: (0921) 728-88-0

E-Mail: poststelle@lra-bt.bayern.de

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Müller, Michaela(0921) 728-443(0921) 728-88-443049michaela.mueller@lra-bt.bayern.de
Narius, Gisela(0921) 728-165(0921) 728-88-165139gisela.narius@lra-bt.bayern.de
Netolitzky, Christian(0921) 728-323(0921) 728-88-323249christian.netolitzky@lra-bt.bayern.de
Neubing, Florian(0921) 728-153(0921) 728-88-153134florian.neubing@lra-bt.bayern.de
Nikol, Patrick(0921) 728-369(0921) 728-88-369258patrick.nikol@lra-bt.bayern.de
Nürnberger, Rainer(0921) 728-135(0921) 728-88-135118arainer.nuernberger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Opel, Julia(0921) 728-215(0921) 728-88-21521julia.opel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Paulini, Karin(0921) 728-324(0921) 728-88-324253karin.paulini@lra-bt.bayern.de
Pfaffenberger, Brigitte(0921) 728-156(0921) 728-88-15667brigitte.pfaffenberger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Pfaffenberger, Frank(0921) 728-380(0921) 728-88-380342frank.pfaffenberger@lra-bt.bayern.de
Pfitzner, Kerstin(0921) 728-649(0921) 728-88-649232Kerstin.Pfitzner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Pichl, Reinhard(0921) 728-385(0921) 728-88-385345reinhard.pichl@lra-bt.bayern.de
Poehlmann, Heidi(0921) 728-133(0921) 728-88-133114heidi.poehlmann@lra-bt.bayern.de
Popp, Alexander(0921) 728-159(0921) 728-88-159308alexander.popp@region-bayreuth.de
Popp, Kerstin(0921) 728-125(0921) 728-88-12539kerstin.popp@lra-bt.bayern.de
Potzel, Karin(0921) 728-650(0921) 728-88-650048karin.potzel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Potzel, Svenja232svenja.potzel@lra-bt.bayern.de
Prechtl, Sabine(0921) 728-176(0921) 728-88-176256sabine.prechtl@lra-bt.bayern.de
Püchling, Brigitte(0921) 728-516(0921) 728-88-516118brigitte.puechling@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rauh, Margita(0921) 728-104(0921) 728-88-104166margita.rauh@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rauh, Petra(0921) 728-128(0921) 728-88-128112petra.rauh@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rebhan, Susanne(0921) 728-457(0921) 728-88-457152susanne.rebhan@lra-bt.bayern.de
Reinfelder, Christine(0921) 728-127(0921) 728-88-127109christine.reinfelder@lra-bt.bayern.de
Retsch, Birgit(0921) 728-452(0921) 728-88-452144birgit.retsch@lra-bt.bayern.de
Rettner, Sibylle(0921) 728-218(0921) 728-88-21820sibylle.rettner@lra-bt.bayern.de
Seitenanfang